Dear, Mr. Donald J. Trump.

13 Nov

OPEN LETTER

soule2017mayor: Lewiston / Auburn News Rebuttal

Sir, I am writing to you in an effort to ask you to consider people to your governing administration that have been marginalized by the somewhat; elitists, Maine Republican Party.

I attended the Maine Caucus with a sign advocating for “you”.   At, this elitists Maine Republican Caucus; I, was asked by the “elitist” running the open Maine Caucus to place my sign advocating ” TRUMP ” aside; and, she tucked it behind a partition.  But, on the arrival of other “TRUMPSTERS” with signs; I, retrieved it into the sun light.

Therefore, I would hope and respect what you would consider me; as, a potential person that maybe considered for a small position in your administration.

For, it would prove to the “outsiders” with above average education and military training with job experience that you did consider them; and, I respectfully request as a senior citizen an appointment to your…

View original post 51 more words

Leave a Reply

