Spring is in the air; it, is all around you. Poem: ” WHAT I DESIRE OF MY NEXT EASED LOVER… “

14 Apr

To; be gently picked up like a leaf and caressed; by a lonely passing breeze; and, then held in its warm vortex midst; for quite sometime; if, not for life and then laid free on a hand to mouth kissed; breeze.

For, this is what; I desire of my next eased lover; and, pray the gods of warm breeze’s; for this deed; if, just for one more time before my breast breathed winds; depart me.

WWW.ONLINEWEBFIRE.WORDPRESS.COM

One Response to “Spring is in the air; it, is all around you. Poem: ” WHAT I DESIRE OF MY NEXT EASED LOVER… “”

Leave a Reply

