MESSAGE TO: Ms. HOLLY LASAGNA; and, Auburn-Lewiston, Maine or was that Lewiston-Auburn, Maine; Consolidation Committee. Bee Gee’s, song 1968; I’ve got to get a message to you. Click, on anything red.

16 Jun

Ms. Lasagna, have started this message several times and find it difficult to have positive thoughts as to the way I have been treated for the last 30 years by the establishment of Lewiston, Maine when pointing out the future.

I will never endorse, Lewiston-Auburn or was that Auburn-Lewiston, Maine Consolidation; or, as I refer to it CONNECTS-IT.

Having grown up in both town’s attended Wallace School, Montello School, St, Joseph, Catholic School and Lewiston High School briefly in 1970 do to a divorce situation of my parents. Therefore, I must consider the cities equally and for both their best interest.

As, I have stated in the past; I, was the 1972, 1973 Class President at Edward Little High School in Auburn, Maine. I, will also mention that I was the President of the Student Senate 1973, Daughter of the American Revolution recipient “Good Citizen Award” in 1973 and President of the Young Republicans in 1973.

Served in United States Navel Service 1973 – 1979 (Vietnam Era; Military Police Action). I was then Honorably Discharged with discharges from both Regular Active Duty Navy and Naval Reserves in 1979.

In our discussion the other night. I realized that I must wean out of the state of “BITTERNESS and REJECTION” mind I am in. And, attempt to look forward to this Falls Mayoral Election with an up lifted heart. Thus, clearing my soul of years (30) of hurt and rejection to create a better tomorrow for Auburn and Lewiston, Maine and myself.

Respectfully yours; Mr. Charles A. Soule
onlinewebfire@gmail.com

FOOT NOTE:

Google.com: Soule, Lewiston, Maine; for on web presents.

One Response to “MESSAGE TO: Ms. HOLLY LASAGNA; and, Auburn-Lewiston, Maine or was that Lewiston-Auburn, Maine; Consolidation Committee. Bee Gee’s, song 1968; I’ve got to get a message to you. Click, on anything red.”

  1. Reblogged this on soule2017mayor: Lewiston / Auburn News Rebuttal and commented:

    I’VE GOT TO GET A LETTER TO YOU. Song, Bee Gee’s 1968.

Leave a Reply

