WELL, FIRST DAY AT SUMMER CAMP; Lewiston, Maine.

6 Jul

soule2017mayor: Lewiston / Auburn News Rebuttal

Dear, Dad and Mom.

I was awoken at 3:00 am in the morning to watch the Sun coming up in the east. It was beautiful as it streamed through the numerous clouds. I thought to myself how do the clouds stay up; as, you would that they would fall back to earth as they I think heavier than air?

We, started our morning walk through the beautiful city as it lay quiet from traffic and peoples. As, we entered I was three; 3 squirrels chasing each other and jumping over each outer. The Camp Councilor said that they were gray immature squirrel. The Park called Kennedy Park so picture perfect that I used the new camera you bought me.

We, travel down street after street and some I remember from last year’s camp. I think it was called Pine and Bartlett Street where I could smell a bakery and that…

View original post 197 more words

Leave a Reply

