I, was walking through the park; one day in mid-summer. Click, on anything red, white or blue.

18 Jul

I was walking from my home on my way through the Kennedy Park in Lewiston, Maine one day in mid-summer when I an individual who was homeless at the age of 55 years old.

On the side walk as I rounded a corner. He was seated on a plastic crate with another crate with wild city weeds and flowers on it. I asked are you selling flowers. His, reply was; “I am just surviving.”

Continuing my walk; making my way through the Kennedy Park I was walking beside the Statue of the Civil war solider. A approaching from the opposite direction was a new citizen from the African Nation. Her, mother was calling her to hurry up as she was reading the embossed lettering of the individuals who were loss during the Revolutionary War. The preteen stated to her mother that she was just reading the names of the persons who died for our freedom.

I, tell U “NO” tails in these regards.

2 Responses to “I, was walking through the park; one day in mid-summer. Click, on anything red, white or blue.”

  1. Reblogged this on soule2017mayor: Lewiston / Auburn News Rebuttal and commented:

    I, tell U; “No” tails.

  2. Reblogged this on soule2017mayor: Lewiston / Auburn News Rebuttal and commented:

    I, tell U; “No” tails.

Leave a Reply

